Me in my cab!

Me in my cab!

About ladylondonblackcabbie

I am 24 years old and i am a Lady London Black Cab driver. I have been a cab driver now for 2 years and i love it. I love the people you meet and the places you go in London. I am young and bubbly and full of life, i love life and i love my job. I would love to share my everyday life in the cab with you as the readers.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Me in my cab!

  1. Kayleigh says:

    Can’t wait to flag you down!! When do you do Islington?? Miss you!!!!!! Well done London Cab Lady!! Big up the Danielle Cabbie crew!!!!!!!!!!!! xxx

    • Hey Hun Glad u like it pls keep reading it! Jen has give me ur number so i will text u and were meet up soon!
      Congradulations are in order hun im so excited for u! I will text u from my phone tomorrow lots of love xxx

  2. Tasha says:

    Love your blog! Keep it up, has brightened up my morning! Tash xxxx

  3. finty says:

    was just getting fed up of revision and exams dan and i read this, think i can carry on going for another week now if i have this to cheer me up!! haha cant wait to read more, so proud of you love you so much xxxxxxxxxx

Leave a comment